OUR SOCIETY

hoganas-home_2At the beginning, Höganäs Céramiques France come from the Swedish society Höganäs, establish in Ekeby (south of   Sueden). Höganäs manufactured ceramic tiles for all kind of flooring (internal, external, home or industrial). From its creation, 130 years ago, this society took an international dimension, first with the neighboring countries then with the farest.
After the Second World War, Höganäs extended its activity to food industries, and more particularly dairies industries. Since, this sector has continued to grow across the word.

In 1988, Höganäs created in France, a subsidiary for the production of antiacids mortar. The french presence come with the development of the food industries started in the 70s and then takes an international dimension by developing its activity in the export.

HÖGANÄS : THE HIGH PERFORMANCE INDUSTRIAL FLOORING

WHY CHOOSE HÖGANÄS CÉRAMIQUES FRANCE ?

hoganas-home_1At Höganäs Céramiques France, our customer is in the heart of our concerns. Indeed, you are the origin of all our projects. Thinking of you, we created all a range of high performances products for the realization of industrial flooring adapted to your needs.

With our unique know-how, we shall guide you throughout the stages of your project, the choice of your flooring until its installation. Höganäs Céramiques France goes also farther by proposing you expert’s intervention in installation on construction site during the realization of your flooring, so guaranteeing you the best service.

Specialist of the flooring for the food-processing industry for more than a century, and knowing all the manners and the constraints bound to this domain, we are also the best placed to help you to preserve the quality of your flooring through time.

NEWS


Dear customers
We would like to inform you that our services will be closed on week n° 53-2020. Last shipments on 23-12-2020 for all orders processed by 21-12-2020 at the latest, subject to product availability.

We will be back on 04-01-2021 to answer your requests.
In spite of the difficult situation we are all going through, we wish you a pleasant holiday season.

See you soon
The Höganäs Céramiques France team


 

Visit us at the CFIA fair

 

CUSTOMER REFERENCES

Menu

L’ENTREPRISE

hoganas-home_2Höganäs Céramiques France provient à l’origine de la société suédoise Höganäs basée à Ekeby (dans le sud de la Suède). Höganäs fabriquait des carreaux céramiques pour tout type de sol (intérieur, extérieur, domestique et industriel). Dès sa création, il y a 130 ans, cette société a pris une dimension internationale, notamment avec les pays voisins puis les plus éloignés.
Après la seconde guerre mondiale, Höganäs étend son activité à l’industrie agroalimentaire, et plus particulièrement l’industrie laitière. Depuis, ce secteur d’activité n’a cessé de se développer à travers le monde.

En 1988, Höganäs créée en France, une filiale pour la production des joints et mortiers antiacides. La présence française accompagne alors le développement de l’agroalimentaire démarré dans les années 70 et prend ensuite une dimension internationale en développant son activité à l’export.

HÖGANÄS : LE SOL INDUSTRIEL HAUTE PERFORMANCE

LES PLUS HÖGANÄS CÉRAMIQUES FRANCE

hoganas-home_1Chez Höganäs Céramiques France, notre client est au cœur de nos préoccupations. En effet, vous êtes le point de départ de tous nos projets. C’est en pensant à vous que nous avons créé toutes une gamme de produits hautes performances pour la réalisation de revêtements industriels adaptés à vos besoins.

Fort de notre savoir-faire unique, nous vous guiderons tout au long des étapes de votre projet, du choix de votre revêtement jusqu’à son installation. Höganäs Céramiques France va également plus loin en vous proposant l’intervention d’expert en pose sur chantier lors de la réalisation de vos revêtements, vous garantissant ainsi le meilleur service.

Spécialiste du revêtement pour l’agroalimentaire depuis plus d’un siècle, et connaissant tous les usages et contraintes liés à ce domaine, nous sommes également les mieux placés pour vous aider à conserver la qualité de votre revêtement au cours du temps.

ACTUALITÉ

Salon Cfia Rennes - France
Venez nous rendre visite sur le salon CFIA  Hall 5 Stand F46
CFIA Rennes
Salon DJAZAGRO Alger - Algérie
Venez nous rendre visite sur le salon DJAZAGRO  d’Alger – Algérie

djazagro-Alger

Salon Cfia Casablanca - Maroc
Venez nous rendre visite sur le salon CFIA  de Casablanca – Maroc

CFIA-Maroc

RÉFÉRENCES CLIENTS

Menu
justo ut id, libero Aliquam tristique commodo massa ut facilisis adipiscing pulvinar